BO – Villach – Ortsgruppen

     
Afritz Prettner Hermann h.prettner@gmx.at
Arnoldstein Preschan Barbara preschan@gmx.at
Arriach Müller Karl Gerfried kgm@aon.at
Auen 1 Esterl Ecatarina ecatarina.e@aon.at
Auen 2 Tschachler Charlotte tschalot@aon.at
Bad Bleiberg Köchl Margarethe bb@pvkaernten.at
Einöde Blues Burgi b.blues@gmx.at
Feffernitz Eder Walter eder.walter@gmx.at
Feistritz/Drau Pfeiffer Siegfried rspfeiffer@gmx.at
Feistritz/Hohen. Winkler Josef pepi.winkler@aon.at
Feld am See Rauter Gertrud fas@pvkaernten.at
Ferndorf Ing. Gritschacher Werner wg48@aon.at
Finkenstein Sitter Christine christine.sitter@ktn.gde.at
Fresach Glanznig Gertrud gertiglanznig@gmail.com
Fürnitz   9586@gmx.at
Gödersdorf Kofler Gerlinde GerlindeKofler@gmx.at
Judendorf-Möltschach Oberrauner Melitta judendorf@pvkaernten.at
Kellerberg Dermutz Herbert herbert.dermutz@aon.at
Köstenberg Fischer Annemarie annemarie.fischer1940@gmail.com
Kreuth Sturm Franz franz.ingeborg@aon.at
Landskron Buzzi Elisabeth landskron@pvkaernten.at
Latschach Rassinger Johann johann-rassinger@gmx.at
Ledenitzen Kopeinig Hans hans@kopeinig.org
Lind Hasler Helga helga.hasler@gmx.at
Maria Gail Pischounig Andrea mariagail@pvkaernten.at
Neu Fellach B.A.MA Albel Werner werner.albel@spoe.at
Neue Heimat Frohnwieser Renate neueheim@pvkaernten.at
Nötsch Staudacher Franz staudacher.franz@aon.at
Obere-Untere Fellach Klein Hannelore klein.hannelore@gmx.at
Paternion Eder Georg christa_eder@aon.at
Perau Stromberger Silvia lattacher.silvia@outlook.com
Puch Guggenberger Herbert isime@gmx.at
Radendorf Pellosch Hubert hubert.pellosch@gmx.at
Rosegg Pekastnig Kurt kpekastnig@gmx.at
St.Jakob i. R. Olipitz Erich erich.olipitz@aon.at
St.Martin Hanser Dagmar dag.h@tmo.at
St.Niklas Felderer Amanda auw.feldere@aon.at
Stockenboi Laber Heinz heinz.laber@hotmail.com
Treffen Winkler Eberhard winkler.ebi@gmail.com
Vassach Ruppitsch Sonja SRuppitsch@gmx.at
Velden Juch Josef vj.juch@aon.at
Villach Ost Mitterer Matthias h.mitterer@gmail.com
Völkendorf Wüster Elisabeth elisabeth.wuester@drei.at
Weissenstein Moser Emma weissenst@pvkaernten.at
Wernberg Mikosch Gregor gregor.mikosch@wb.de
Wertschach Tschabuschnig Josef josef.tschabuschnig@A1net
St.Magdalen Klammer Heidemarie stmagd@pvkaernten.at