BO – St. Veit an der Glan – Ortsgruppen

     
Althofen Burgstaller Anneliese althofen@pvkaernten.at
Brückl Osmalz Johann brueckl@pvkaernten.at
Deutsch Griffen Auer Hilda dtgriffen@pvkaernten.at
Eberstein Kleb Karl eberstein@pvkaernten.at
Friesach Marx Alexander friesach@pvkaernten.at
Glödnitz Hochsteiner Heidelinde gloednitz@pvkaernten.at
Grades Holzer Sophie grades@pvkaernten.at
Gurk Leitgeb Roswitha gurk@pvkaernten.at
Guttaring Zois Jutta guttaring@pvkaernten.at
Hüttenberg Hinteregger Hermann huettenberg@pvkaernten.at
Klein St.Paul Mayler Robert klstpaul@pvkaernten.at
Knappenberg Hofgärtner Heidemarie knappenberg@pvkaernten.at
Kraig Glück Wilhelm kraig@pvkaernten.at
Krappfeld Meiser Justina krappfeld@pvkaernten.at
     
Launsdorf Weissensteiner Elfriede launsdorf@pvkaernten.at
Liebenfels Scherwitzl Christian liebenfells@pvkaernten.at
Lölling Wulz Johann loelling@pvkaernten.at
Meiselding Brenner Alois meiselding@pvkaernten.at
Metnitz Klaming Helmut metnitz@pvkaernten.at
Micheldorf Zwatz Franz micheldorf@pvkaernten.at
Obermühlbach Schönfelder Rudolf obermuehlb@pvkaernten.at
Schaumboden Herrnhofer Walter schaumboden@pvkaernten.at
St. Salvator Hilberger Margaretha stsalvator@pvkaernten.at
St. Veit an der Glan  Trampitsch Werner og-stveit@pvkaernten.at
Straßburg Glatz Franz strassburg@pvkaernten.at
Weitensfeld Fellner Werner weitensfeld@pvkaernten.at
Wieting Wieland Max wieting@pvkaernten.at
Zweinitz Sturm Anneliese zweinitz@pvkaernten.at