BO – Wolfsberg – Ortsgruppen

Bad St. Leonhard Posch Hans badstleonhard@pvkaernten.at
Eitweg Hacker Dieter eitweg@pvkaernten.at
Ettendorf Riegler Maximilian ettendorf@pvkaernten.at
Frantsch./St.Gertr. Müller Melitta frantsch@pvkaernten.at
Granitztal Mosser Lydia granitztal@pvkaernten.at
Langegg/Schönw. Türk Matthias langegg@pvkaernten.at
Lavamünd Klautzer Franz lavamuend@pvkaernten.at
Maria Rojach Primus Anna mariarojach@pvkaernten.at
Pflege-U.Ah pflegeuah@pvkaernten.at
Preitenegg Münzer Rochus preitenegg@pvkaernten.at
Reichenfells Bojer Konrad reichenfells@pvkaernten.at
Schiefling Vallant Hubertus schiefling@pvkaernten.at
St.Andrä/L. Hobel Wolfgang standrae@pvkaernten.at
St.Georgen/Lav. Krampl Susanne stgeorgen@pvkaernten.at
St.Marein/Lav. Abraham Gerhard stmarein@pvkaernten.at
St.Margarethen Stückler Herbert stmargarethen@pvkaernten.at
St.Michael/Lav. Feichter Horst stmichael@pvkaernten.at
St.Paul/Lav. Brunner Alfred stpaul@pvkaernten.at
St.Stefan/Lav. Tripolt Horst ststefan@pvkaernten.at
Wolfsberg Hartl Margot wolfsberg@pvkaernten.at