BO – Völkermarkt – Ortsgruppen

Altendorf Messner M. Dorothea altendorf@pvkaernten.at
Bad Eisenkappel Koschlak Friederike eisenkappel@pvkaernten.at
Bleiburg Gerdey Ronald bleiburg@pvkaernten.at
Diex Slamanig Gabriel diex@pvkaernten.at
Eberndorf Schumach Theresia eberndorf@pvkaernten.at
Feist. Ob Bleib. Pajank Johann feistritz@pvkaernten.at
Gallizien Jemej Herbert gallizien@pvkaernten.at
Globasnitz Riedel Karl globasnitz@pvkaernten.at
Greuth greuth@pvkaernten.at
Griffen Dobrounig Ferdinand griffen@pvkaernten.at
Haimburg Krainz Franz haimburg@pvkaernten.at
Klein St. Veit Goj Gerhard kleinstveit@pvkaernten.at
Kühnsdorf Podlesnik Monika kuehnsdorf@pvkaernten.at
Loibach Tschapelnig Roswitha loibach@pvkaernten.at
Mittern Pfeifer Josef mittern@pvkaernten.at
Moos Schmautzer Maria moos@pvkaernten.at
Neuhaus Jeuschinger Ambros neuhaus@pvkaernten.at
Pustritz Brenner Franz pustritz@pvkaernten.at
Ruden Skrinar Hilde ruden@pvkaernten.at
Sittersdorf Schippel Stefan sittersdorf@pvkaernten.at
St.Kanzian Skruba Johann stkanzian@pvkaernten.at
St.Peter/W. Petritz Gerhild stpeterw@pvkaernten.at
St.Primus Pippenbach Annemarie stprimus@pvkaernten.at
Tainach tainach@pvkaernten.at
Trixen Lampl Josef trixen@pvkaernten.at
Untermitterdorf Skorjanz Emmerich umidorf@pvkaernten.at
Völkermarkt Slamanig Alfred vk@pvkaernten.at