BO – Villach – Ortsgruppen

Afritz Prettner Hermann afritz@pvkaernten.at
Arnoldstein Fuss Georg arnoldst@pvkaernten.at
Arriach Kerschb. Friedrich arriach@pvkaernten.at
Auen 1 Esterl Ecatarina aieneins@pvkaernten.at
Auen 2 Tschachler Charlotte auenzwei@pvkaernten.at
Bad Bleiberg Köchl Margarethe bb@pvkaernten.at
Einöde Gratzl Renate einoede@pvkaernten.at
Feffernitz Eder Walter feffernitz@pvkaernten.at
Feistritz/Drau Pfeiffer Siegfried feistritzdr@pvkaernten.at
Feistritz/Hohen. Winkler Josef feistritz@pvkaernten.at
Feld am See Rauter Gertrud fas@pvkaernten.at
Ferndorf Ing. Gritschacher Werner ferndorf@pvkaernten.at
Finkenstein Sitter Christine finkenst@pvkaernten.at
Fresach Glanznig Gertrud fresach@pvkaernten.at
Fürnitz Reiner Waltraud fuernitz@pvkaernten.at
Gödersdorf Kofler Gerlinde goedersd@pvkaernten.at
Judendorf-Möltschach Oberrauner Melitta judendorf@pvkaernten.at
Kellerberg Dermutz Herbert kellerberg@pvkaernten.at
Köstenberg Fischer Annemarie koestenb@pvkaernten.at
Kreuth Sturm Franz kreuth@pvkaernten.at
Landskron Buzzi Elisabeth landskron@pvkaernten.at
Latschach latschach@pvkaernten.at
Ledenitzen Kopeinig Hans ledenitzen@pvkaernten.at
Lind Hasler Helga lind@pvkaernten.at
Maria Gail Pischounig Andrea mariagail@pvkaernten.at
Neu Fellach Winkler Margit neufellach@pvkaernten.at
Neue Heimat Frohnwieser Renate neueheim@pvkaernten.at
Nötsch Staudacher Franz noetsch@pvkaernten.at
Obere-Untere Fellach Klein Hannelore oufellach@pvkaernten.at
Paternion Eder Georg paternion@pvkaernten.at
Perau Pieber Franz perau@pvkaernten.at
Puch Guggenb. Herbert puch@pvkaernten.at
Radendorf Pellosch Hubert radendorf@pvkaernten.at
Rosegg Pekastnig Kurt rosegg@pvkaernten.at
St.Jakob i. R. Olipitz Erich sjir@pvkaernten.at
St.Martin Hanser Dagmar stmartin@pvkaernten.at
St.Niklas Felderer Amanda stniklas@pvkaernten.at
Stockenboi Laber Heinz stockenboi@pvkaernten.at
Treffen Winkler Eberhard treffen@pvkaernten.at
Vassach Ruppitsch Sonja vassach@pvkaernten.at
Velden Juch Josef velden@pvkaernten.at
Villach Ost Mitterer Matthias villachost@pvkaernten.at
Völkendorf Wüster Elisabeth voelkend@pvkaernten.at
Weissenstein Moser Emma weissenst@pvkaernten.at
Wernberg Mikosch Gregor wernberg@pvkaernten.at
Wertschach Tschabuschnig Josef wertschach@pvkaernten.at
St.Magdalen Klammer Annemarie stmagd@pvkaernten.at