BO – St. Veit an der Glan – Ortsgruppen

Althofen Burgstaller Anneliese althofen@pvkaernten.at
Brückl Eberhard Helene brueckl@pvkaernten.at
Dt.Griffen Auer Hildegard dtgriffen@pvkaernten.at
Eberstein Kleb Karl eberstein@pvkaernten.at
Friesach Schönfelder Wilhelm friesach@pvkaernten.at
Glödnitz Lagler Erna gloednitz@pvkaernten.at
Grades Holzer Sophie grades@pvkaernten.at
Gurk Leitgeb Roswitha gurk@pvkaernten.at
Guttaring Hatenberger Maria guttaring@pvkaernten.at
Hüttenberg Hinteregger Hermann huettenberg@pvkaernten.at
Kl.St.Paul Engl Brigitte klstpaul@pvkaernten.at
Knappenberg Hofgaertner Heidemarie knappenberg@pvkaernten.at
Kraig Glück Wilhelm kraig@pvkaernten.at
Krappfeld Meiser Justina krappfeld@pvkaernten.at
Launsdorf Wratschnig Rosemarie launsdorf@pvkaernten.at
Launsdorf Weissensteiner Elfriede launsdorf@pvkaernten.at
Liebenfells Scherwitzl Christian liebenfells@pvkaernten.at
Lölling Wulz Johann loelling@pvkaernten.at
Meiselding Brenner Alois meiselding@pvkaernten.at
Metnitz Klaming Helmutz metnitz@pvkaernten.at
Micheldorf Wuttei Josef micheldorf@pvkaernten.at
Obermühlbach Schönfelder Rudolf obermuehlb@pvkaernten.at
Schaumboden Herrnhofer Walter schaumboden@pvkaernten.at
St.Salvator Hilberger Margaretha stsalvator@pvkaernten.at
St.Veit/Glan Plangger Erika stveitglan@pvkaernten.at
Strassburg Glatz Franz strassburg@pvkaernten.at
Weitensfeld Wirz-Greuter Rita weitensfeld@pvkaernten.at
Wieting Wieland Max wieting@pvkaernten.at
Zweinitz Sturm Anneliese zweinitz@pvkaernten.at