BO – Spittal an der Drau – Ortsgruppen

BKK Gärtner Maria bkk@pvkaernten.at
Baldramsdorf Altersberger Olga baldramsdorf@pvkaernten.at
Berg/Drautal Glanzer Helmut bergdrautal@pvkaernten.at
Dellach/Drau Goldberger Erna dellachdrau@pvkaernten.at
Döllach/Mölltal GF. Stückler Peter döllach@pvkaernten.at
Döbriach Adlbrecht Günther doebriach@pvkaernten.at
Eisentratten Wegscheider Sieglinde eisentratten@pvkaernten.at
Flattach Wolliger Helga flattach@pvkaernten.at
Gmünd Werginz Johann gmuend@pvkaernten.at
Greifenburg Eder M. Magaretha greifenburg@pvkaernten.at
Heiligenblut Daberer Monika hb@pvkaernten.at
Irschen Petschnik Marija irschen@pvkaernten.at
Kolbnitz Egarter Theresia kolbnitz@pvkaernten.at
Kremsbrücke Kohlhuber Thomas kremsbr@pvkaernten.at
Lendorf Krapinger Alfred lendorf@pvkaernten.at
Lieserhofen Glabatsch Anton lieserhofen@pvkaernten.at
Lind Kleblach Kilzer Hannelore lindkleblach@pvkaernten.at
Mallnitz Hinteregger Hubert mallnitz@pvkaernten.at
Malta Schober Arthur malta@pvkaernten.at
Millstatt Ludwig Wolfgang millstatt@pvkaernten.at
Möllbrücke Haßlacher Manfred moellbr@pvkaernten.at
Mühldorf Gutzelnig Hans-Jörg muehldorf@pvkaernten.at
Oberdrauburg Wittenburg Doris oberdrauburg@pvkaernten.at
Obervellach Simoner Johann obervellach@pvkaernten.at
Penk Wappis Elvira penk@pvkaernten.at
Pusarnitz Höhenwarter Waltraud pusarnitz@pvkaernten.at
Radenthein Mössler Friederike radenthein@pvkaernten.at
Rangersdorf Lassnig Christine rangersdorf@pvkaernten.at
Rennweg Bayer Franz rennweg@pvkaernten.at
Rothenthurn Huber Harald rothenthurn@pvkaernten.at
Sachsenburg Schnedl Annemarie sachsenburg@pvkaernten.at
Seeboden Gruber Annelie seeboden@pvkaernten.at
Spittal Oberhuber Adolf spittal@pvkaernten.at
St. Peter/Edl. Müller Gerhard stpeter@pvkaernten.at
Stall Suntinger Alfred stall@pvkaernten.at
Steinfeld Wiesflecker Maria steinfeld@pvkaernten.at
Trebesing Podesser Irmgard trebesing@pvkaernten.at
Weissensee Weichsler Johann weissensee@pvkaernten.at
Winklern Fercher Johann winklern@pvkaernten.at