BO – Klagenfurt – Ortsgruppen

     Bezirk-Kultur      Mag. Anette Nessmann      nessmannanette@gmail.com
Annabichl Bodamer Doris dorisbodamer.db@gmail.com
Bezirksgruppe Zlydnyk Johann bg@pvkaernten.at
Ebenthalersiedl. Bacher Lotte ebenthalersiedl@pvkaernten.at
Heide Dornik Brigitte heide@pvkaernten.at
Hörtendorf Krammer P. Karl hoertendorf@pvkaernten.at
Innere Stadt Mayer Helmut innerestadt@pvkaernten.at
Kalvarienberg Pöllinger Reinhold kalvarienberg@pvkaernten.at
Rudolfsbahng. Schmucker Ingeborg rudolfsbahng@pvkaernten.at
St. Jakob/Str. Boenisch Auguste stjakob@pvkaernten.at
St. Martin Zedrosser Klaus stmartin@pvkaernten.at
St. Peter Willroider Peter stpeter@pvkaernten.at
St. Ruprecht Klemenjak Margot struprecht@pvkaernten.at
Viktring Lercher August viktring@pvkaernten.at
Waidmannsdorf Marhl Gertraud wd@pvkaernten.at
Welzenegg Wegscheider Marlene welzenegg@pvkaernten.at
Wölfnitz Ruppnig Frederike woelfnitz@pvkaernten.at