BO – Klagenfurt Land – Ortsgruppen

Ebenthal Voith Günther ebenthal@pvkaernten.at
Feistritz/R. Tschelesnig Herbert feistritz@pvkaernten.at
Ferlach Gamsler Josef ferlach@pvkaernten.at
Grafenstein Tomazic Franz grafenstein@pvkaernten.at
Gurnitz Domes Rosa gurnitz@pvkaernten.at
Keutschach Samonig Walter keutschach@pvkaernten.at
Köttmannsdorf Waldhauser Anton kd@pvkaernten.at
Krumpendorf Türk Edda krumpendorf@pvkaernten.at
Lambichl Wolf Christine lambichl@pvkaernten.at
Ludmannsdorf Jakopitsch Erika ld@pvkaernten.at
Magdalensberg Jordan Waltraud mb@pvkaernten.at
Maria Rain Eberdorfer Stefan mariarain@pvkaernten.at
Maria Saal Bauer Anton mariasaal@pvkaernten.at
Maria Wörth Kofler Cornelia mw@pvkaernten.at
Mieger Pistotnig Walter mieger@pvkaernten.at
Moosburg Leininger Robert moosburg@pvkaernten.at
Poggersdorf Leitmann Johann poggersdorf@pvkaernten.at
Pörtschach Steinwender Ilse poertschach@pvkaernten.at
Schiefling Bürger Martin schiefling@pvkaernten.at
St. Johann/Wd. del Fabro Manfred stjohann@pvkaernten.at
St. Margarethen Juch Valentin stm@pvkaernten.at
Strau Herzele Franz strau@pvkaernten.at
Techelsberg Drobolitsch H. Günther techelsberg@pvkaernten.at
Tigring Mertlitz Hermann trigring@pvkaernten.at
Unterloibl Sereinig Fred-Jürgen unterloibl@pvkaernten.at
Wind.-B.B. Guetz Maria wbb@pvkaernten.at
Zell Pfarre Laussegger Christian zellpfarre@pvkaernten.at