BO – Hermagor – Ortsgruppen

Dellach/Gail Gratzer Helmut dellach@pvkaernten.at
Egg Wurzer Johann egg@pvkaernten.at
Gitschtal Kunej Gerlinde gitschtal@pvkaernten.at
Görtschach-Förolach Erschnig Peter goertschach@pvkaernten.at
Grafendorf Kanzian Maria grafendorf@pvkaernten.at
Hermagor Marka Rudolf hermagor@pvkaernten.at
Kö-Mauthen Schwarz Rita koe-mauthen@pvkaernten.at
Lesachtal Umfahrer Andreas lesachtal@pvkaernten.at
Mitschig/Gail Goldberger Johann mitschig@pvkaernten.at
Obervellach Jost Elsbeth obervellach@pvkaernten.at
Rattendorf Rossian Erich rattendorf@pvkaernten.at
Reisach Ranacher Reinhold reisach@pvkaernten.at
St.Stefan/G. Schoitsch Othmar ststefan@pvkaernten.at
Vorderberg Kröpfl Dietmar vorderberg@pvkaernten.at