BO – Feldkirchen – Ortsgruppen

Bodensdorf Pilgram Anna bodensdorf@pvkaernten.at
Ebene Reichenau Niederbichler H. Walter reichenau@pvkaernten.at
Feldkirchen Stadtmann Helga fe@pvkaernten.at
Glanegg Falgenhauer Annemarie glanegg@pvkaernten.at
Glanhofen Korb Peter glanhofen@pvkaernten.at
Gnesau Genduth Rudolf gnesau@pvkaernten.at
Himmelberg Kogler Siegfried himmelberg@pvkaernten.at
Laboisen Steiner Ingeborg laboisen@pvkaernten.at
Ossiach Liebhard Manfred ossiach@pvkaernten.at
Patergassen Suppan Burgi patergassen@pvkaernten.at
Radweg-Kl.St.Vei Pizzera Margot Astrid radwegklsv@pvkaernten.at
Sirnitz Stampfer Irene sirnitz@pvkaernten.at
St.Martin Kandutsch Dietmar stmartin@pvkaernten.at
St.Ruprecht Neuwirth Peter struprecht@pvkaernten.at
St.Ulrich Schmied Ingrid stulrich@pvkaernten.at
St.Urban Thepert Ludwig sturban@pvkaernten.at
Steindorf Plöbst Franz steindorf@pvkaernten.at
Steuerberg Regenfelder Manuela steuerberg@pvkaernten.at
Zedlitzdorf Pirker Josef zedlitzdorf@pvkaernten.at